JUSTIN MOORE LIVE AT THE FLORA-BAMA

JUSTIN MOORE TO LAUNCH "FLORA-BAMA SUNSET BEACH CONCERT SERIES”

 

ON LABOR DAY WEEKEND, SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 1ST

 

 

The Valory Music Co. artist Justin Moore will launch The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package “Flora-Bama Sunset Concert Series” Labor Day Weekend, kicking off a series of intimate shows on the beach behind the famed bar on Sunday, September 1st. The toast to Summer starts at 4 PM CST (doors at 3 PM CST), and openers to be announced.

 

 

 

Tickets for “Flora-Bama Sunset Concert Series” go on sale Fri., Apr. 5 at 10 AM CST, and pre-sale tickets are available on Wed., Apr. 3 at 10 AM CST. They begin at $49.50 and cap at a limited number of VIP tickets for $89.50, plus taxes and fees (all subject to change). For more information, visit HERE.

 

 Have questions about concerts at the Flora-Bama? Visit HERE

 

JUSTIN MOORE ON TOUR:

Fri., Apr. 12 / Lot42 / Kitchener, Canada

 

Sat., Apr.  13 / Palace Theatre / Albany, NY

Fri., Apr. 26 / Mississippi Coast Coliseum / Biloxi, MS

Sat., Apr. 27 / Windrock Park Shindig / Oliver Springs, TN

Fri., May 3 / BBT Arena at Northern Kentucky University / Highland Heights, KY

Sat., May 4 / Big Sandy Superstore Arena / Huntington, WV

Fri., May 24 / Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach, NH

Sat, May 25 / House of Blues / Boston, MA

Fri., May 31 / Del Mar Fairgrounds / Del Mar, CA

Sat., June 1 / Mesa Ampitheatre / Mesa, AZ

Fri., June 14 / Surf Ballroom & Museum / Clear Lake, IA

 

Sat., June 15 / Old Settlers Days / Rockton, IL

Fri., June 21 / The Country Fest / North Lawrence, OH

Thurs., June 27 / Country Fest 2019 / Cadet, WI

Fri., June 28 / Lakes Jam / Brainerd, MN

Sat., June 29 / Country USA / Oskosh, WI

 

Fri., July 12 / The Fruit Yard / Modesto, CA

Sat., July 13 / Chukchansi Gold Resort & Casino / Coarsegold, CA

 

Sun., July 14 / The Pacific Ampitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA

Fri., July 19 / The Pacific Amphitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA

 

Fri., Aug. 2 / Power Plant Live / Baltimore, MD

Sat., Aug. 3 / Kegs Canalside / Jordan, NY

Sat., Aug. 10 / Back Road Music Festival / Galva, IL

 

Sun., Sept. 1 / Flora Bama Sunset Concert Series / Pensacola, FL

 

 

 

 

The Flora-Bama is not only the Worlds Most Famous Beach Bar, our live music is legendary. With 5 different entertainment areas there is something for everyone. Whether you like country, dance, beach music or folk guitarist, there is always something playing at the Flora-Bama. See the list of UPCOMING BANDS HERE.

While at the Flora-Bama the Oyster Bar is the cure for the munchies. We have oysters seasoned and raw, Royal Red shrimp, fantastic burgers, nachos, chicken tender baskets, grouper tacos and much more. The Oyster Bar is a must when you visit the Flora-Bama. SEE OUR FULL MENU

LIVE MUSIC ON MULTIPLE STAGES

FLORA-BAMA OYSTER BAR & MORE

LIVE MUSIC

OYSTER BAR

bushwacker, bars in orange beach, bars in pensacola, bars in gulf shores, live music, orange beach restaurants, bars on the beach, oyster bar

The World Famous Flora-Bama is located in Orange Beach, Alabama and Perdido Key, Florida. Come visit to enjoy live music, Bushwackers, wonderful restaurants, the beach bar setting and all the fantastic people.

 

FLORA-BAMA is located at 17401 Perdido Key Dr., Pensacola, Fl. 32507

You may also call us at (251) 980-5118

 

© 2018 Flora-Bama | All Rights Reserved | Web Design by Flora-Bama Marketing

FLORA-BAMA Lounge, Oyster Bar & More

beach bar, orange beach bars, bars in gulf shores, restaurants in orange beach, bushwacker, who invented the bushwacker bushwacker, bars on the beach, restaurants in orange beach, bars near me, things to do in gulf shores, gulf shores bars, orange beach bars dance clubs, bars on the beach, bars in gulf shores, bars in orange beach, bar near me, bushwacker, oyster bar, live music, bars in perdido key