ENTRANCE POLICY

Flora-Bama is family friendly and all ages until 6pm. At 6pm we go to 18 and up and a cover charge. 18 to 20 year olds can stay all night as long as they are in the door by 10pm with no re-entry. 21 and up is always good.

 

We also have two sit down restaurants/bar across the street: Flora-Bama Yacht Club and Flora-Bama Ole River Grill that are family friendly all day and night and have live music.

 

To get updates on live music events, discounts or concerts notices..... CLICK HERE

17401 Perdido Key Drive

Perdido Key, FL 32507

Florida: (850) 492-0611

Alabama: (251) 980-5118

info@florabama.com

 

General Manager/Ownership:

Cameron Price

cameron@florabama.com

 

Bands & Bookings: booking@florabama.com

Please include the following information on all booking requests: EPK/video/press links, set list, and target dates.

 

Office & Accounting:

Lynn Hogg

lynn@florabama.com

 

Marketing & Public Relations Director:

Jenifer Surface

jenifer@florabama.com

 

Events Coordinator:

Jessica Langston

jessica@florabama.com

 

Weddings, Charity/Corporate/Group Parties, & Community Development: Amy Hicks

amy@florabama.com

 

Jobs & Human Resources: Melissa Purvis

melissa@florabama.com

 

Website, Digital Marketing & Social Media:

Blakeli Myrick

blakeli@florabama.com

 

Retail Purchasing & Online Store:

Sara L. Sechrest

sara@florabama.com

 

JOIN US AT THE  STATE LINE

JOIN THE FLORA-BAMA FAMILY AND LETS STAY IN TOUCH SEE YOU SOON AT THE FLORA-BAMA

NEED SOMEONE SPECIFIC?

NEED A RIDE (850) 316-5253

Daily - Starting at 6pm

Shuttle: $5 per person,

$10 minimum.

15 passenger limit.

Servicing only Orange Beach & Perdido Key.

 

EMAIL US DIRECTLY

bushwacker, bars in orange beach, bars in pensacola, bars in gulf shores, live music, orange beach restaurants, bars on the beach, oyster bar

The World Famous Flora-Bama is located in Orange Beach, Alabama and Perdido Key, Florida. Come visit to enjoy live music, Bushwackers, wonderful restaurants, the beach bar setting and all the fantastic people.

 

FLORA-BAMA is located at 17401 Perdido Key Dr., Pensacola, Fl. 32507

You may also call us at (251) 980-5188

 

© 2018 Flora-Bama | All Rights Reserved | Web Design by Flora-Bama Marketing

FLORA-BAMA Lounge, Oyster Bar & More

beach bar, orange beach bars, bars in gulf shores, restaurants in orange beach, bushwacker, who invented the bushwacker bushwacker, bars on the beach, restaurants in orange beach, bars near me, things to do in gulf shores, gulf shores bars, orange beach bars dance clubs, bars on the beach, bars in gulf shores, bars in orange beach, bar near me, bushwacker, oyster bar, live music, bars in perdido key